Outreach Ministries

*Prison-Ministry*

*E.H.N.F.&M.-Ministry*


Lunchtime Empowerment

Every Tuesday @ 9:00am PST/ 11:00am CST/ 12:00pm EST.  Excluding the last Tuesday of each month.

Receive an anointed word that will empower you for the remainder of your day.  To get connected call: 641-715-3570 Access code: 753454#

‚Äč

 

Apply the Good News to your life daily.

Allow KBM to help you develop your faith.

Developing your faith and acting on that very faith is a key component to your  christian walk. Hebrews 11:1Now faith is the substance of things hoped for (expected), the evidence of things not seen.  The bible kind of faith gives you the ability to call the unseen, into the seen based on the word of God.  Allow us to develop and build your faith, with the word of God.  You will receive the word taught with progressive revelation, that will enable you to become complete and come to maturity in the things of God, equipping and preparing you for the work of the ministry.